InfoCaptions Services

Guide

The guides are the core of InfoCaption and it is what everything is built upon. They offer clear instructions through film, images and text that explains how to work. The guides can be presented through a search engine, a portal or be integrated in your own intranet. Regardless of how they are presented, they have one thing in common – they are living documents that always stay updated and accurate.


Track

With the help of Track, you can follow the usage of the guides on an individual level. Using simple measures you can see what the users have learned through a connection to your user directory.You will be able to get information about which guides the users are watching and which tests they have passed, these tests can be retrieved for your viewing.

Process

If you want to get even more out of your guides and take your InfoCaption to the next level, you can choose to add Process. With the help of Process, your organisation will get new possibilities to describe your ways of working in an easy way. The processes are shown directly in your web browser, and because they are saved as links, they can easily be edited and thus be kept updated. With the help of guides, the processes explain not only included activities, but also how the activities are supposed to be executed.


Stories from our customers

InfoCaption has been implemented in thousands of projects in the public sector, business sector and at system providers. To the right is some of our customers telling their story of how InfoCaption helps to increase the performance of their organisations.



Examples of customers


InfoCaption AB

Founded in 2002, InfoCaption is a Swedish software company with offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, Oslo and Sandviken. Our solution for knowledge support, InfoCaption, helps hundreds of organisations to work better every day.


Our philosophy

  • Simple solutions to complex problems
  • Develop towards real needs
  • Managable parts at a time
  • Full use from day one


Our team

Nils Erik Wallman

Nils Erik Wallman

CEO

nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com +46 705 13 69 94

Havar Ameen

Havar Ameen

Development Manager

havar.ameen@infocaption.com +46 704 30 09 06

Niklas Rosén

Niklas Rosén

Product Specialist and Customer Coach

niklas.rosen@infocaption.com +46 702 62 59 32

Petter Lundqvist

Petter Lundqvist

Product Specialist and Customer Coach

petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 738 48 84 89

Zakaria Sabra

Zakaria Sabra

Developer

zakaria.sabra@infocaption.com +46 735 32 74 33

Emma Jerklind

Emma Jerklind

Customer manager

emma.jerklind@infocaption.com 0702-70 22 21

John Scheja

John Scheja

Product editor

john.scheja@infocaption.com +46 709 68 90 23

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Product Specialist and Customer Coach

adam.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 706 27 29 31

Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson

Developer

robin.larsson@infocaption.com +46 73 0303 945

Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Developer

magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com +46 702 60 31 22

Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Sales manager

malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 0705 52 82 28

Jonatan Saari

Jonatan Saari

Support manager

jonatan.saari@infocaption.com +46 703 41 61 69

Sondre Hølaas

Sondre Hølaas

Customer Coach

sondre.holaas@infocaption.com +47 924 98 994

Peter Jäderlund

Peter Jäderlund

Developer

peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com +46 734 22 45 45

Morten Spaniland

Morten Spaniland

Marketing manager

morten.spaniland@infocaption.com +47 917 57 682

Zid Eriksson

Zid Eriksson

Developer/Support

zid.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 702 75 75 21

Stefan Ekeroth

Stefan Ekeroth

Product Specialist and Customer Coach

stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com +46 702 55 22 66

Filip Bång

Filip Bång

Developer

filip.bang@infocaption.com +46 706 27 25 27

v

Call us

+46 827 15 45

u

Support portal

infocaption.com/support