Contact - InfoCaption

Contact us


Our offices

Sandviken

Development, administration

Svar­var­gatan 26
811 36 Sand­viken
Swe­den

 

Stockholm

Development, sales, customer care

Sture­plan 4C, Sture­gal­ler­ian
114 35 Stock­holm
Swe­den

 


Gothenburg

Sales, customer care

Besök: Vik­to­ria­gatan 3
Post: Box 5059, 426 05 Väs­tra Frölun­da, Swe­den

 

Oslo

Sales, customer care

Evolve, Posthuset
Biskop Gun­nerus gate 14
0185 Oslo, Nor­way

 

v

Call us

+46 8–27 15 45

u

Support portal

infocaption.com/support

Co-workers

Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

CEO

malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 0705 52 82 28

John Scheja

John Scheja

Prod­uct edi­tor

john.scheja@infocaption.com +46 709 68 90 23

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Prod­uct spe­cial­ist and cus­tomer coach

adam.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 706 27 29 31

Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson

Devel­op­er

robin.larsson@infocaption.com +46 73 0303 945

Zakaria Sabra

Zakaria Sabra

Devel­op­er

zakaria.sabra@infocaption.com +46 735 32 74 33

Emma Jerklind

Emma Jerklind

Cus­tomer man­ag­er

emma.jerklind@infocaption.com +46 702–70 22 21

Jonatan Saari

Jonatan Saari

Sup­port man­ag­er

jonatan.saari@infocaption.com +46 703 41 61 69

Sondre Hølaas

Sondre Hølaas

Cus­tomer Coach

sondre.holaas@infocaption.com +47 924 98 994

Peter Jäderlund

Peter Jäderlund

Devel­op­er

peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com +46 734 22 45 45

Nils Erik Wallman

Nils Erik Wallman

Coach

nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com +46 705 13 69 94

Havar Ameen

Havar Ameen

Devel­op­ment man­ag­er

havar.ameen@infocaption.com +46 704 30 09 06

Zid Eriksson

Zid Eriksson

Devel­op­er and sup­port

zid.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 702 75 75 21

Stefan Ekeroth

Stefan Ekeroth

Prod­uct spe­cial­ist and cus­tomer coach

stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com +46 702 55 22 66

Filip Bång

Filip Bång

Devel­op­er

filip.bang@infocaption.com +46 706 27 25 27

Morten Spaniland

Morten Spaniland

Mar­ket­ing man­ag­er

morten.spaniland@infocaption.com +47 917 57 682

Niklas Rosén

Niklas Rosén

Prod­uct spe­cial­ist and cus­tomer coach

niklas.rosen@infocaption.com +46 702 62 59 32

Petter Lundqvist

Petter Lundqvist

Prod­uct spe­cial­ist and cus­tomer coach

petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 738 48 84 89

Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Devel­op­er

magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com +46 702 60 31 22