Contact us


Our offices

Sandviken

Development, administration

Svarvargatan 26
811 36 Sandviken
Sweden

 

Stockholm

Development, sales, customer care

Stureplan 4C, Sturegallerian
114 35 Stockholm
Sweden

 


Gothenburg

Sales, customer care

Besök: Viktoriagatan 3
Post: Box 5059, 426 05 Västra Frölunda, Sweden

 

Oslo

Sales, customer care

Evolve, Posthuset
Biskop Gunnerus gate 14
0185 Oslo, Norway

 

v

Call us

+46 8-27 15 45

u

Support portal

infocaption.com/support

Co-workers

Nils Erik Wallman

Nils Erik Wallman

CEO

nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com +46 705 13 69 94

Havar Ameen

Havar Ameen

Development manager

havar.ameen@infocaption.com +46 704 30 09 06

Niklas Rosén

Niklas Rosén

Product specialist and customer coach

niklas.rosen@infocaption.com +46 702 62 59 32

Petter Lundqvist

Petter Lundqvist

Product specialist and customer coach

petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 738 48 84 89

Zakaria Sabra

Zakaria Sabra

Developer

zakaria.sabra@infocaption.com +46 735 32 74 33

Emma Jerklind

Emma Jerklind

Product specialist and customer coach

emma.jerklind@infocaption.com 0702-70 22 21

John Scheja

John Scheja

Product editor

john.scheja@infocaption.com +46 709 68 90 23

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Product specialist and customer coach

adam.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 706 27 29 31

Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson

Developer

robin.larsson@infocaption.com +46 73 0303 945

Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Developer

magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com +46 702 60 31 22

Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Sales manager

malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 0705 52 82 28

Jonatan Saari

Jonatan Saari

Support manager

jonatan.saari@infocaption.com +46 703 41 61 69

Sondre Hølaas

Sondre Hølaas

Customer Coach

sondre.holaas@infocaption.com +47 924 98 994

Peter Jäderlund

Peter Jäderlund

Developer

peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com +46 734 22 45 45

Morten Spaniland

Morten Spaniland

Marketing manager

morten.spaniland@infocaption.com +47 917 57 682

Zid Eriksson

Zid Eriksson

Developer and support

zid.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 702 75 75 21

Stefan Ekeroth

Stefan Ekeroth

Product specialist and customer coach

stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com +46 702 55 22 66

Filip Bång

Filip Bång

Developer

filip.bang@infocaption.com +46 706 27 25 27