Kontakta oss


Våra kontor

Sandviken

Utveckling, administration

Svarvargatan 26
811 36 Sandviken
Sweden

 

Stockholm

Utveckling, försäljning, kundvård

Stureplan 4C, Sturegallerian
114 35 Stockholm
Sweden

 


Göteborg

Försäljning, kundvård

Besök: Viktoriagatan 3
Post: Box 5059, 426 05 Västra Frölunda, Sweden

 

Oslo

Försäljning, kundvård

Evolve, Posthuset
Biskop Gunnerus gate 14
0185 Oslo, Norway

 

v

Ring oss

08-27 15 45
u

Supportportal

infocaption.com/support

Medarbetare

Nils Erik Wallman

Nils Erik Wallman

VD

nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com +46 705 13 69 94

Havar Ameen

Havar Ameen

Utvecklingsansvarig

havar.ameen@infocaption.com +46 704 30 09 06
Niklas Rosén

Niklas Rosén

Produktexpert och kundcoach

niklas.rosen@infocaption.com +46 702 62 59 32
Petter Lundqvist

Petter Lundqvist

Produktexpert och kundcoach

petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 738 48 84 89
Zakaria Sabra

Zakaria Sabra

Utvecklare

zakaria.sabra@infocaption.com +46 735 32 74 33
Emma Jerklind

Emma Jerklind

Kundansvarig

emma.jerklind@infocaption.com 0702-70 22 21
John Scheja

John Scheja

Produktredaktör

john.scheja@infocaption.com +46 709 68 90 23
Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Produktexpert och kundcoach

adam.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 706 27 29 31
Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson

Utvecklare

robin.larsson@infocaption.com +46 73 0303 945
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Utvecklare

magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com +46 702 60 31 22
Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Säljansvarig

malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 0705 52 82 28
Jonatan Saari

Jonatan Saari

Supportansvarig

jonatan.saari@infocaption.com +46 703 41 61 69
Sondre Hølaas

Sondre Hølaas

Kundcoach

sondre.holaas@infocaption.com 
+47 924 98 994

Peter Jäderlund

Peter Jäderlund

Utvecklare

peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com +46 734 22 45 45
Morten Spaniland

Morten Spaniland

Marknadsansvarig

morten.spaniland@infocaption.com +47 917 57 682
Zid Eriksson

Zid Eriksson

Utvecklare och support

zid.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 702 75 75 21
Stefan Ekeroth

Stefan Ekeroth

Produktexpert och kundcoach

stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com +46 702 55 22 66
Filip Bång

Filip Bång

Utvecklare

filip.bang@infocaption.com +46 706 27 25 27